Serious Emotional Disability (SED) Taskforce



2015 SED Taskforce Members

Julia Wigert

School Psychology Specialist Colorado Department of Education

Brittany Sovran

Intensive Supports Coordinator Colorado Department of Education

Jessica Daily

MTSS Systems Support Coordinator Colorado Department of Education

Jo Ann Bayus

MTSS/PBIS Implementation & Resource Coordinator Colorado Department of Education

Aaron Vogt

Integrated Services Coordinator Poudre School District

Beth Battilla

Mental Health Coordinator/School Psychologist Jefferson County School District

Callan Clark

Special Education Coordinator Englewood School District

Cathy Lines

Family-School Partnering Specialist Colorado Department of Education

Cynthia Hazel

Associate Professor/Program Coordinator University of Denver

Dawn Thomas

Parent

Denise Rahe

District Director of Special Education Garfield Re2

Elizabeth Zimprich

Coordinator of Exceptional Student Services Fountain Fort Carson School District 8

Erin Frank

Licensed Elementary Compliance Specialist Jeffco Public Schools

Heather Leeman

Behavior Specialist Adams County School District 50

Jane Moon

School Psychologist Pikes Peak BOCES

KimNichelle Rivera

Outreach/Resource Coordinator EMPOWER Colorado

Kristi Fozard

Serious Emotional Disability Instruction Colorado Department of Education

Lisa Bartilotta

President
Colorado Society of School Psychologists

Robyn Hess

Professor of School Psychology University of Northern Colorado